Hud doesn't work in 888 - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 18 of 18
  1. #11
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,036

    Default

    If you don't play on LuckyAce try rolling back to 7990 while we work on a proper solution based on the hud reports you are sending - http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...AutoUpdate.exe

  2. #12
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,036

    Default

    Anyone that is having problems with 7995: can you please tell us which version number your poker client is?

    There is a known bug #8026 that if you ever played snap tables and have their hand histories in your auto import folder the HUD won't work on non-snap tables so please try clearing the auto import folder to be sure this is not causing your problems.

    Move the files in the handhistory folder to your \hmarchive folder and import them via import file or import from folder.

    Try a new session with auto-import. A new handhistory file should be generated.

  3. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Fozzy, here my 888 poker version

    Subefotos.com - Comparte rapidamente tus fotos


    sry i cant help you to fix this because my english suck

    but i am waiting for fix

  4. #14
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,889

    Default

    Hi,

    Can someone with the issue please use the hud reporting tool, once you sent the report please post here what your email address is (or a partial if you dont want to share full email) and well search for the report, this will be quite helpful in resolving it

    Here is instructions on how to use the tool and please also reference the pacific version number you are using and the pacific skin name
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

  5. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    28

    Default

    version: p-1-en-4-6.14-0-15

    and the moving of the files from the auto import folders works

    thanks !!

  6. #16
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    47

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    Anyone that is having problems with 7995: can you please tell us which version number your poker client is?

    There is a known bug #8026 that if you ever played snap tables and have their hand histories in your auto import folder the HUD won't work on non-snap tables so please try clearing the auto import folder to be sure this is not causing your problems.

    Move the files in the handhistory folder to your \hmarchive folder and import them via import file or import from folder.

    Try a new session with auto-import. A new handhistory file should be generated.
    Hi, there were a bunch of snaptables/tourneys in the history folder, after removing them, i got a hud on some tables (definitely no hud on 6max super turbo sng, so far)

    my 888 version is
    p-1-en-4-6.14-0-15

    I will try going back to 7990 now

  7. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    47

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    If you don't play on LuckyAce try rolling back to 7990 while we work on a proper solution based on the hud reports you are sending - http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...AutoUpdate.exe
    Yes this worked for me!
    Thanks

  8. #18
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,036

    Default

    Our developers were able to narrow down the cause of the problem and the ffix will be in our next release along with the poker stars seating preferences fix. Unfortunately we are having problems with our build server right now so I can't give an ETA for how much longer that will take.

Similar Threads

  1. FTP : HUD doesnt work on Rush but work on normal cashgames
    By omnishakira in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-13-2012, 02:20 PM
  2. HM1 work wel but HM2 is doesnt work
    By roby_19741 in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-25-2012, 09:44 AM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-10-2010, 02:32 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-16-2009, 05:23 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-29-2009, 02:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •