Notecaddy charts make my popups looks nasty
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    14

    Default Notecaddy charts make my popups looks nasty

    Screenshot by Lightshot -< look here!

    This brown strip below stats and last column on the right side are there because of notecaddy stats. My colleagues don't have this problem. What can I do to make it disappear?

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    Remove the line. Click apply and OK. Close HUD Settings.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    14

    Default

    OMG you're genius... joke ofc.

    Do you really think I didn't try to remove this line? I can't even mark it. This is not only about line. It's also about right colum, which is visible only in popup.

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,387

    Default

    If you try and remove the line the very last thing it should be removed. If you later open this popup and edit it again it will return. You have to make sure you remove the line as the very last thing you do.

    If that doesn't help please zip and send us your entire \config folder. Please zip and attach your C:\Users\YourName\AppData\Roaming\HoldemManager\Co nfig folder. Email this file to hm2support@holdemmanager.com with a link to this thread and your forum name.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    14

    Default

    How long I have to wait?

  6. #6
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,387

    Default

    Our tester replied to your email on March 21st with some questions:

    What popup is this happening on? I cannot find one with a brown line, nor can I find one that matches the stats here. The closest I can come is Postflop2, but it does not match in the bottom third.

    The closest one I can find to the picture you posted is the 'postflop1' but it isn't quite the same and it does not have this problem. The 'mtt' HUD that you have assigned to all your tables in the Site Options does not have that popup assigned to any stats and none of the popups that are assigned look like the image you posted. Can you reply to the email with specifics about which HUD you are using and which popup is having the problems so we can properly test it?

Similar Threads

  1. Notecaddy Popups
    By goathair in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-20-2012, 03:55 PM
  2. Notecaddy popups
    By gpp2 in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-02-2012, 06:52 PM
  3. Notecaddy popups
    By jayfo in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-01-2012, 08:28 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-07-2011, 07:15 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •