Party Active Session not updating real time
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    31

    Default Party Active Session not updating real time

    Hello there, I am running 2.0.0.7990 small stakes, which I think is the latest, mainly playing Party Poker now, my HUD is working fine on the tables, but when I use active session, I have to select different players to update my current player totals, any ideas how to stop this, it does update but it would be better if it was automatic. Cheers

  2. #2
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Settings--> General Settings--> turn on 'automatically refresh'.
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    31

    Default

    Thanks, this is however already set, is there a value associated with this, ie does it have a default value ?

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,844

    Default

    Your computer clock should match your current timestamp in the hands section in active sessions and reports.

    if not, open Site setup and make the adjustment.

    The formula is Computer clock - Sessions time.

    So if your computer clock is January 1 12:00 and your sessions show January 1 5:00, you would add 7 hours.

    If your computer clock is behind the Sessions time, you would subtract.

    Please send a screenshot of your sessions with computer clock while playing if there is another issue.

    Please take and attach a screen shot - How to Take a Screen Shot in Windows

    For 8/7/Vista, there is a built-in Snipping Tool in Start - Accessories.

    Please follow these steps completely:

    http://forums.holdemmanager.com/bug-...s-showing.html

    We will need the answers to the questions in the thread as well as the log.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    31

    Default

    Many thanks, the time difference is massive, this is the issue, cheers mark

  6. #6
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,750

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ftm View Post
    Many thanks, the time difference is massive, this is the issue, cheers mark
    You are very welcome. Thank you for letting us know it solved your problems. It helps us when crafting future replies to other customers with similar problems.

    Good luck at the tables. If you have any questions or problems do not hesitate to ask us.

Similar Threads

  1. active sessions not importing in real time
    By duhnewbie in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-06-2013, 06:11 PM
  2. Active Session Tab Session Summary not updating
    By mrgrant in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-11-2013, 08:16 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-26-2013, 11:06 PM
  4. Hands not importing or updating in real time on PKR
    By Shafty78 in forum General Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-06-2012, 11:10 PM
  5. session times don't match Real Time
    By wilneedheart in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-30-2008, 12:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •