Popups problem and replayer problem
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    59

    Default Popups problem and replayer problem

    I think I've created new popups correctly (tried by creating blank and by cloning and editing) and I've clicked on the stat in Players Preferences that I want to tie the new popup to, and I've chosen that popup from the dropdown menu, but it still isn't showing the correct one.

    I made a popup for PFR that shows Raise 1st, and now I'm trying to make a Popup for 3bet that shows 3bet from each position, but the popup for the 3bet is showing the Raise 1st one.

    Also I was wondering how I can get my new HUD to work in the replayer. The replayer just shows my own HUD.

    thanks
    Last edited by idontcarejustletme; 02-22-2011 at 02:16 AM.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    59

    Default

    FWIW I'm using multiple panels if that's what is causing the problem. (A separate panel for all 3bet related stuff)

  3. #3
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,768

    Default

    Did you make your popup adjustments in the correct hud configuration? When you open the player preferences the default hud is preselected.

    I guess you are using a different one?

    The replayer is just another site you can connect to a hud under "Use for".
    And you should configure the default hud to a site you are not playing at if you don't need it.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    59

    Default

    Yeah, I made the popup adjustments in my new hud. I think this should show the steps and it's still not showing up. The popup for fold to 3bet is the popup for steal.







    About the replayer-- I can't use my new HUD in the replayer and on FTP at the same time without switching back and forth in Use For?
    Last edited by idontcarejustletme; 02-22-2011 at 03:05 PM.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    59

    Default

    One more problem-- at Rush sometimes hands I played recently won't show up in the table averages (like it's not important that it's displayed in the last 3 pots part, but it won't show up in the HH viewer that pops up when you click it which is what I want).

    It's not an issue of waiting for it to be imported either, I'm talking about like 5 minutes later and it won't show up in the HH reviewer. Known problem?

  6. #6
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Replayer: assign your 'newhem' HUD to ANY SITE.
    (any site will include the replayer).
    Go over ALL the other HUDs to check they have no overlapping settings.

    If you just multiple HUDs (a different one for each site, game type), just rightclick the replayer in TableManager and choose which HUD you want to have displayed for the replayer.


    ----

    Rush: hands not showing up in last three pots.
    This is a known issue. It's caused by the fact the last three pots, display the last three hands sorted by the time the hand ends.
    However with RUSH, if you quickfold 10 hands in a row and decide to play hand #11, it's not guaranteed the hands you folded will actually end BEFORE hand #11. Some will end before, and some after, which will completely screw up the last three pots list.
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    59

    Default

    Thanks for the replayer fix. Switching Use For to any site worked.

    The hand not showing up in last 3 pots is not what I was asking about--I was saying it won't show up anywhere in the HH viewer that comes up. Like, for example, I play a hand and look for it later, it's not in the last 3, nor in the last 10, nor in the last 100. It's imported into my HEM, but it's not in the popup HH viewer.

    I still can't get my new popups to show either.

  8. #8
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    So which popup pops up when you click the "Fold to 3bet" stat in your HUD?

    Hands not showing up: Try to clear your FILTERS, even though no filters are selected. Which SQL version are you using? If 8.4, update it to 8.4.7 from PostgreSQL: The world's most advanced open source database
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    59

    Default

    It's the popup for steal when I hover over fold to 3bet.

    My Players Preferences looks like the SS I posted up here, but this is the popup I get when I hover over say fold to 3bet.


  10. #10
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,768

    Default

    HHviewer/Table Manager: its a known issue that the table manager is sometimes missing some rush hands. We have found no fix for it so far.

    Hud popup: please right click on the table in the table manager. Which Hud configuration is active at the table?

Similar Threads

  1. Hud problem on replayer
    By Lyufer in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 04:02 PM
  2. Replayer problem 1.11.02
    By RedBarracuda in forum Releases
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-18-2010, 11:15 PM
  3. HH replayer problem
    By bnewman in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 01:35 PM
  4. Big problem with the HUD popups
    By frib in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-10-2008, 05:20 PM
  5. Problem w/ HH Replayer; Can't post in Replayer forum
    By bored in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 03:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •