Moving individual statistics boxes
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default Moving individual statistics boxes

    2 things....

    First, don't know how to move each players individual information....Some are covering players cards, and in certain seats, I cant see my own cards because the box with the stats is covering it. Is there a way to move them so they aren't in the way?

    Second, every few hands the information for each player moves and is not next to that player. then I hit the arrow keys and match them up, and then a few hands later they are off again. how do I fix this?


    Thank you very much!

  2. #2
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    -1 Setup your seating preferences: http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ingPreferences
    If the HUD panels are still covering information (cards, stacksize info, etc.), hold right-click with your mouse and simply move the panels to a better position.

    -2 This likely is also related to currently not having setup the proper seating preferences.
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Cant move them with right click, also the above is outdated. Please how do I set this up, the stats are covering my timebank and also the timer and money/blinds of some of the opponents. How do I make em transparent, smaller or just move them around?
    Plss sbd help out

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by c4rlo17 View Post
    Cant move them with right click, also the above is outdated. Please how do I set this up, the stats are covering my timebank and also the timer and money/blinds of some of the opponents. How do I make em transparent, smaller or just move them around?
    Plss sbd help out
    Nvm, its CTRL+left button

  5. #5
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,318

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by c4rlo17 View Post
    Cant move them with right click, also the above is outdated. Please how do I set this up, the stats are covering my timebank and also the timer and money/blinds of some of the opponents. How do I make em transparent, smaller or just move them around?
    Plss sbd help out
    Quote Originally Posted by c4rlo17 View Post
    Nvm, its CTRL+left button
    This is an old thread for HM2, not HM3. HM3 uses a different HUD engine.

    - By default the HUD components placed on the table are locked in position to avoid accidentally moving the HUD while playing.
    - To move the HUD component boxes to new locations on the table please see this FAQ.
    - Hold the Control key and left mouse button while dragging the HUD components to the new location.
    - Once they are positioned how you want them you will want to click the HM3 Table 'HUD' icon and 'Save Layout' or 'Lock & Save Layout'.
    - You can alternatively click the HM3 'HUD' icon and Unlock the HUD to move HUD groups around on the table without the need to hold the control key. This also applies to moving the HM3 Table 'HUD' icon - hold the modifier key to drag it; and also applies when moving mucked cards and board cards. To see the position of all mucked cards, use the HM3 Table 'HUD' icon to enable "Configure Mucked Cards".
    - p.s. The Graphical HUD does not have a lock on the HUD and it is moved using the right mouse button, like HM2. If you want to move the Ring or Line panel independently you have to left click the 'HM3' icon at the top of the table and uncheck the 'Lock Panels' option before you use the right mouse button to move a panel for a player.

Similar Threads

  1. moving hud boxes
    By NLplayer in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-24-2011, 05:47 AM
  2. Moving to a new PC, tips on licensing & moving DB
    By GrumpyDadPoker in forum Manager General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-04-2009, 03:42 PM
  3. Stats Boxes Keep Moving Around
    By a1e5c3 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-09-2009, 09:11 PM
  4. Moving stat boxes
    By Four_Flusher in forum Manager General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-05-2008, 07:46 PM
  5. Individual Tournaments
    By sun137 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-23-2008, 12:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •