RUSH import/export to multiple computers
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default RUSH import/export to multiple computers

    I try to keep my stats on 2 computers updated, but when I export RUSH hands, the import on the other computer shows them as standard, non-Rush hands. Is there a setting I am missing?


    Thanks

    TobDog

  2. #2
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Never export RUSH hands, or the RUSH characteristics will get lost.
    The reason for this is HoldemManager can't detect a RUSH hand based on the handhistory (the handhistory looks exactly like a non-rush hand) but detects is based on the handhistory file name.

    So instead, reimport the original handhistories (from your archive folder, C:/HMArchive)
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Thanks,

    But I also have some older hands from another tracking software, can I move them into HEM and keep them labeled as Rush?

  4. #4
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,795

    Default

    Only if you have the original files - they should be in the processed subfolder of PT3

Similar Threads

  1. export and import of HHs misses Rush
    By DoubleFly in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 11:09 PM
  2. rush hud placement on multiple tables
    By whooodini in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 01:42 AM
  3. Multiple Computers
    By zuk1 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 05:39 AM
  4. multiple computers
    By zurk89 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-10-2009, 09:06 PM
  5. using one DB with multiple computers
    By ratinahat in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 01:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •