HUD stopped working - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12
  1. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Hud stop work, also the auto import, i play on stars, what happens?
    I have the new version.
    It launch the table manager and it shows the tables where i am but it shows no action and no hud

  2. #12
    Senior Member Al1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Geneva
    Posts
    2,873

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by VeGeTa View Post
    Hud stop work, also the auto import, i play on stars, what happens?
    I have the new version.
    It launch the table manager and it shows the tables where i am but it shows no action and no hud
    Can you update: http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloa...te1.07beta.exe

    Does it persist?

Similar Threads

  1. query has stopped working...
    By abba in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-23-2009, 02:05 AM
  2. DBControlPanel has stopped working!
    By $tigerwing$ in forum Manager General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-21-2009, 01:32 AM
  3. HM just stopped working, lol
    By Andrew Boccia in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-09-2008, 03:52 AM
  4. importing/hud stopped working
    By thegreatjohan in forum Manager General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 09-12-2008, 04:06 PM
  5. Popup stopped working.
    By Grim in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-05-2008, 06:46 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •