literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    76

    Default HUD changing position on PartyPoker

    I am using version 1.06.04 (but had same problem with 1.06.03h) and while it
    is working ok with FullTilt, PokerStars and UB, it has a weird problem with PartyPoker and AbsolutePoker.
    When I open a new table the stats are never in the right spot and even if I rearrange them, after a while they go off again.
    I tried everything suggested in th FAQ but no change.
    I hope there is a solution.
    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Senior Member Al1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Geneva
    Posts
    2,873

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by armonica View Post
    I am using version 1.06.04 (but had same problem with 1.06.03h) and while it
    is working ok with FullTilt, PokerStars and UB, it has a weird problem with PartyPoker and AbsolutePoker.
    When I open a new table the stats are never in the right spot and even if I rearrange them, after a while they go off again.
    I tried everything suggested in th FAQ but no change.
    I hope there is a solution.
    Thanks.
    Is your Seat Preferences configured?

    Have you tried those 2 FAQs:
    http://208.109.95.123/faq/afmviewfaq.aspx?faqid=96
    http://208.109.95.123/faq/afmviewfaq.aspx?faqid=149
    Last edited by Al1; 11-18-2008 at 12:20 PM.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    76

    Default

    Yes it is in AP but in PP the seating optios are blank.
    Also I noticed that in AP Limit holdem stats seems to stick while NLH don't.

  4. #4
    Senior Member Al1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Geneva
    Posts
    2,873

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by armonica View Post
    Yes it is in AP but in PP the seating optios are blank.
    Also I noticed that in AP Limit holdem stats seems to stick while NLH don't.
    Can you update to the last 1.06.04:
    http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloa....06.04beta.exe

    And see if PP's Seat Prefs are avaible.
    Last edited by Al1; 11-18-2008 at 12:27 PM.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    76

    Default

    That's what I am using but PP seats are blanks.

  6. #6
    Senior Member Al1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Geneva
    Posts
    2,873

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by armonica View Post
    That's what I am using but PP seats are blanks.
    What's your exact version?

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    76

    Default

    1.06.04 beta12

  8. #8
    Senior Member Al1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Geneva
    Posts
    2,873

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by armonica View Post
    1.06.04 beta12
    Thus it's not the last beta. Try the link I have posted (the name of the patch is the same but not the content ). The last beta is not 1.06.04 rc6.

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    76

    Default

    Ok thanks, I will try it and a I will let you know.

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    76

    Default

    No it didn't make any difference on PP, the stats are always out of place.
    (version 1.06.04 rc 6)

Similar Threads

  1. partypoker high cpu usage with TM
    By fdwarrior in forum Manager General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-30-2008, 01:06 PM
  2. HuD On partyPoker Help plZ!
    By Spellhold in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-20-2008, 06:31 AM
  3. Missing hands on PartyPoker
    By str8ballin in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 02:36 PM
  4. Hud is lag on PartyPoker
    By chusoooo in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-06-2008, 11:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •