HUD not showing hero stats
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    34

    Default HUD not showing hero stats

    I play zoom on Stars and have the latest HM 1 version.
    I also have the "Disable hero in hud" in the appearance settings unticked.
    HUD is working fine but is not showing my own stats.
    Any help? Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,795

    Default

    Hero hud is not supported on Zoom tables.

Similar Threads

  1. Hero HUD stats not showing
    By Aviat0r71 in forum General Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-03-2011, 07:26 PM
  2. FT Rush HUD - Hero stats not showing
    By studly68 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 03:23 PM
  3. HUD not showing overall stats for Hero
    By supernova in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 07:12 PM
  4. Hud not showing hero stats on b2b devilfish
    By VipHalid in forum Manager General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-05-2010, 06:20 PM
  5. HU HUD - Only showing Hero´s stats (not villain´s)
    By mr_kurns in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-28-2009, 06:41 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •