So very very tilting, No Hud in FTOPS #9
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    242

    Default So very very tilting, No Hud in FTOPS #9

    EDIT: If you need a Rush FTOPS HUD try version 1.11.06b (internal) linked below

    http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...b_Internal.exe


    about 30% of me wants to smash my computer on the ground so in addition to losing the BI to the game more than i should and the insanely +ev rare opportunity i also cant reg anything else for a while

    fortunately this is not the end of the world, i know this because it has happened before and will happen again next FTOPS
    Last edited by UWjoe; 02-14-2011 at 09:21 PM.

  2. #2
    Senior Member B-Money's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    819

    Default

    Give this build a whirl. Saw the checkin come down late today. I haven't tested the build but I'm hopeful it works with Rush FTOPs and the FTOP sats.
    http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...b_Internal.exe

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    242

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by B-Money View Post
    Give this build a whirl. Saw the checkin come down late today. I haven't tested the build but I'm hopeful it works with Rush FTOPs and the FTOP sats.
    http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...b_Internal.exe
    FTOPS #20 no hud

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    242

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by UWjoe View Post
    FTOPS #20 no hud
    correction..... a very slow one

    waaay better than none

    verys trange tho, i can fold 20 hands with no updates till i dont fold on the table for 8 seconds then that tables stats pop up...
    Last edited by UWjoe; 02-12-2011 at 07:16 PM.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    242

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by UWjoe View Post
    correction..... a very slow one

    waaay better than none

    verys trange tho, i can fold 20 hands with no updates till i dont fold on the table for 8 seconds then that tables stats pop up...

    well it was in and out, would crap out on me and come back randomly and ir estarted hem twice trying to get it to work midgame after it refused to do anything for 5 minutes

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    242

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by B-Money View Post
    Give this build a whirl. Saw the checkin come down late today. I haven't tested the build but I'm hopeful it works with Rush FTOPs and the FTOP sats.
    http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...b_Internal.exe
    is this still the best guess for event 26 216 rush turbo this afternoon?

  7. #7
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,889

    Default

    I'll see if we can get an update from the developer on this
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    242

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by UWjoe View Post
    is this still the best guess for event 26 216 rush turbo this afternoon?
    It worked for this afternoons rush turbo!!!

    no complaints

    I re-DL/installed this version 06.b internal between the other days rush and todays and it was perfect through the duration

    Quote Originally Posted by morny View Post
    I'll see if we can get an update from the developer on this

    well hopefully this version is sufficient for the rest of the FTOPS/miniFTOPS

    i cant speak whatsoever for shorthanded play or rush PLO but its sooo nice to know i was able to play close to my A game unhindered

    certainly pleased this worked TYTY!!








    VVV maybe this was all installation issues or something random?
    Quote Originally Posted by UWjoe View Post
    FTOPS #20 no hud
    Quote Originally Posted by UWjoe View Post
    correction..... a very slow one

    waaay better than none

    verys trange tho, i can fold 20 hands with no updates till i dont fold on the table for 8 seconds then that tables stats pop up...
    Quote Originally Posted by UWjoe View Post
    well it was in and out, would crap out on me and come back randomly and ir estarted hem twice trying to get it to work midgame after it refused to do anything for 5 minutes

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    242

    Default

    also i cant edit the title to say "RUSH FTOPS HUD issues try version...."

    it might be helpfull info for people finding themselves w/o and usefull to include in the title

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-12-2010, 10:26 AM
  2. FTOPS Super Turbo Qualifiers
    By ChipsAhoya in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-28-2009, 02:15 PM
  3. FTOPS Super Turbo Qualifiers
    By ChipsAhoya in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-11-2009, 08:02 PM
  4. postgres installation tilting me
    By rajmaster in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-11-2008, 06:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •