HUD problem >> Boss Media / PokerClub
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    3

    Exclamation HUD problem >> Boss Media / PokerClub

    [excuse me for my english]

    Hi, I'm Italian. I have the last version of HM. I have a problem with HUD.

    Now i'm playing on an Italian poker room. It's Poker Club, that uses a
    software by Boss Media.

    The problem is the following: i play in 3-4 tables with the same name
    simultaneously, but the HUD appears only in the first table that I open.

    The problem doesn't exist if i play with tables of different names
    simultaneously. Help me please, the HUD is very important for my game.

    Thanks a lot. Goodbye.

  2. #2
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,707

    Default

    Tables with same names are not supported by the hud at the moment.
    We haven't found any solution for this so far.

Similar Threads

  1. Problem with Boss media sit and gos
    By elneil3456 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-18-2011, 02:43 AM
  2. HUD problem on Boss Media
    By Pickar in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-16-2010, 06:31 PM
  3. BOSS MEDIA problem with HUD
    By ejsidek in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 10:19 PM
  4. problem in boss media
    By gallumbin in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-15-2010, 07:35 PM
  5. Boss Media problem
    By Goofy in forum Manager General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-26-2010, 04:27 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •