Have activation code, Can't open Holdem Manager
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default Have activation code, Can't open Holdem Manager

    I have un-installed holdem manager, paid for a new activation code and downloaded it again but when i open the software i can't enter the code anywhere.

    I keep getting this error:


    Any ideas?
    Last edited by Patvs; 01-19-2011 at 05:31 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Holdem Manager offline & activation
    By alexFCB in forum Manager General
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 04-07-2011, 04:27 AM
  2. Holdem Manager Registration/Activation
    By twister in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-03-2010, 04:58 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-12-2010, 11:53 AM
  4. Holdem Manager activation
    By difole in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-31-2009, 01:51 PM
  5. Holdem Manager 2nd PC Activation problem
    By RensGroen in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-29-2009, 06:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •