Problem with HM1 and ACF poker (same soft as Party.fr)
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    France
    Posts
    10

    Default Problem with HM1 and ACF poker (same soft as Party.fr)

    Hi, I ve no hud when I play on a table. My soft is in english, the hands are in english, "table finder " doesn't work and I dont now what do more. Sorry for my english

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    Please update to this version:

    http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa..._24May2013.exe

    You will need to set up Bwin in the Party manner, since it is the same network now.

    Please see the FAQ:

    http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questio...ty+Poker+Setup

    1. What exact version of Holdem Manager are you using? (e.g. 1.12.11)
    2. What poker site are you playing on and does the problem occur on more than one site?
    3. Which type of game(s) are you playing? (NL, FL, Omaha, SnGs, MTT, zoom, rush, speed, etc)
    4. Have you clicked on the Start Auto Import button?
    5. Often times, it is one setting or option that's not correct in your poker client. Please see our Detailed FAQs on configuring Holdem Manager to work with poker sites to make sure your poker site is saving Hand History files.
    6. Check to see if the hand histories are showing up in the folder that you configured in HM to auto import from.
    7. If you think the hands are importing the please go to the reports TAB, select your username and run a report with all filters off to confirm they have imported.
    8. If the hand histories show up in the auto import folders, but they're not importing into the database, please create a new database and try importing some hands to test if it's a corrupt database. http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questio...elete+Database
    9. Have you tried the Table Finder and did it work? http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questio...r+to+Show+HUD+
    10. If you open the hand history files, are they written in English?
    11. Please attach your holdemmanager.config file from C:\Program Files\RVG Software\Holdem Manager\Config folder. It may be just called holdemmanager if youve extenstions turned off.

Similar Threads

  1. HM2 is the worst poker soft in the world
    By demosfen in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-09-2013, 10:41 PM
  2. HM + TItan Poker soft
    By donwlad in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-09-2009, 03:17 AM
  3. Holdem Manager & Other Poker Track Soft
    By JhonsonPNT in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 07:00 AM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 05:16 AM
  5. problem with party poker
    By Marcel in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-03-2008, 01:28 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •