Can't quick fold in rush any more
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    61

    Default Can't quick fold in rush any more

    My main poker grind is done of PS zoom where TN works fine for all my needs.
    However I do have a large bonus I need to clear on FTP but since the last update I can not quick fold any more.

    I play 7-8 tables so my tables do over lap.
    I have table under mouse.

    Please help

  2. #2
    HM Support sideshow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,605

    Default

    Hi,

    Please send us a screenshot of your TNFT settings Please send a copy of the following files to support@alxsoftware.com and I'll check them over for errors:

    1) Your TNFTLog and TNFTConfigAutoLoad files. You will find them in C:\Program Files\TableNinjaFT

    2) A screen shot of your desktop with a table and your HUD displayed. See instructions at How to make screenhot? Taking screenshots is fast and free. No software to download Please send the screen shot even if you don't have a HUD or custom table theme.

    Thanks
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, you can do so here: Leave Feedback

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    61

    Default

    well, I tried to mess around with table theme to see if that can help.

    Changed Table theme from racetrack to classic but to no avail. But when I went back to racetrack suddenly everything work.
    seems to me that for some reason prior to this the Run it twice box was located where the quick fold to any bet box was.

    Not sure if that is a bug or not, but when playing on FTP I need to have 2 BTN for folds : 1 for quick fold and 1 for folding when it is my turn. Quick fold doesn't work when it is my turn

    Anyway, its works good enough so I can put 1200 hands an hour for now, so thanks

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    41

    Default

    I also hate that quickfold and fold on your turn must be different hotkeys, unlike TN Stars and TN Party...

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    61

    Default

    Ok problem is still there.
    when I tested earlier today there were no $200nl games running so I played $100NL and $50NL. Guess that those levels do not have the option to run it twice so there was no problems using TN to quickfold.

    Now that $200NL is running I notice again that when trying to quick fold, instead of quick folding run it twice is toggled on/off when clicking the assigned BTN.

    Annoying.

    I'm using all FTP default setting, haven't installed any mods or theme.
    Do you still need the requested files or is this a known problem?

  6. #6
    Holdem Manager Support Sarek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Eridani 40
    Posts
    21,595

    Default

    "Changed Table theme from racetrack to classic" - please do exactly inverse thing. Because of latest FTP client changes in Classic.
    And try to increase table size. Tile-4 should be OK.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    61

    Default

    I'll test the 4 tables thing, but I do want to play more then 4 tables.
    If it does work, I guess I can have the $200 tables tiled and big, and the lower level tables smaller as they should work regardless of size (due to lack of running it twice option)

Similar Threads

  1. new stats: raise/fold, fold limped pot
    By siweq86 in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-28-2016, 09:46 PM
  2. Rush - how does HEM handle the "quick fold" option?
    By nomdeguerre in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-14-2010, 01:42 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •