bwin (bwin.party) HUD on MTT's not working
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    11

    Default bwin (bwin.party) HUD on MTT's not working

    Dear all,

    my HUD on bwin is not working:
    - it stops working
    - showing only waitng for hands
    - sometimes only 2 players HUD on table
    - start working OK, when 2nd table is added one HUD stops working

    SNG are working OK.
    Everything working as admin, C:\Programs\bwincom\bwincomPoker\HandHistory\nickn ame importing, last update ...

    Any idea, fix?
    Please advise.

    Thank you and kind regards.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,902

    Default

    Your computer clock should match your sessions time in active sessions and reports.

    if not, open Hand Importing - Site Time Adjustment and make the adjustment.

    The formula is Computer clock - Sessions time.

    So if your computer clock is January 1 12:00 and your sessions show January 1 5:00, you would add 7 hours.

    If your computer clock is behind the Sessions time, you would subtract.

    Please send a screenshot of your sessions with computer clock while playing if there is another issue.

    Please take and attach a screen shot - Capture a Screen Shot of your Desktop or the Active Window in Windows

    For 8/7/Vista, there is a built-in Snipping Tool in Start - Accessories.

    Please follow these steps completely:

    http://forums.holdemmanager.com/bug-...s-showing.html

    We will need the answers to the questions in the thread as well.


    For any that do not show, we need:

    Please send us as individual files:

    a hand history for the table
    a screenshot of the table
    a screenshot of the sessions ribbon with your computer clock in view
    and a screenshot of the table created by running Software | Catch22

    For info on using winspy, see this: howtousewinspy - fozzy71's library

    to support@holdemmanager.com
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    Your computer clock should match your sessions time in active sessions and reports.

    if not, open Hand Importing - Site Time Adjustment and make the adjustment.

    The formula is Computer clock - Sessions time.

    So if your computer clock is January 1 12:00 and your sessions show January 1 5:00, you would add 7 hours.

    If your computer clock is behind the Sessions time, you would subtract.

    Please send a screenshot of your sessions with computer clock while playing if there is another issue.

    Please take and attach a screen shot - Capture a Screen Shot of your Desktop or the Active Window in Windows

    For 8/7/Vista, there is a built-in Snipping Tool in Start - Accessories.

    Please follow these steps completely:

    http://forums.holdemmanager.com/bug-...s-showing.html

    We will need the answers to the questions in the thread as well.


    For any that do not show, we need:

    Please send us as individual files:

    a hand history for the table
    a screenshot of the table
    a screenshot of the sessions ribbon with your computer clock in view
    and a screenshot of the table created by running Software | Catch22

    For info on using winspy, see this: howtousewinspy - fozzy71's library

    to support@holdemmanager.com

    That's not the issue i have same problem as other member.Bwin/Party i have everything set up correct.The hud doesn't work for any MTT's that have rebuys/add ons for some reason.Works fine for freeze out/sng.It doesn't import any hands for rebuy mtts and needs a fix.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    32

    Default

    Hi! I think i figure it out

    I had the same problem and Party poker changed their HH format in the last update:

    When the blinds are more than 1000 chips they now show the big blind posting as [1,000] and that's not importing to HM2

    Also the same problem occurs in STT's so I had a few of those not finishing and the hands were giving error on manual import.

    Please Check the hand history changes when the blinds are greater than 1000

    {edit} PS: Btw, this is a new problem due to Partypoker last update, prob not the same problem as the original thread starter at 04-23-2013, 05:25 PM
    Last edited by lebreu; 09-08-2013 at 01:28 PM.

  5. #5
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,299

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lebreu View Post
    Hi! I think i figure it out

    I had the same problem and Party poker changed their HH format in the last update:

    When the blinds are more than 1000 chips they now show the big blind posting as [1,000] and that's not importing to HM2

    Also the same problem occurs in STT's so I had a few of those not finishing and the hands were giving error on manual import.

    Please Check the hand history changes when the blinds are greater than 1000

    {edit} PS: Btw, this is a new problem due to Partypoker last update, prob not the same problem as the original thread starter at 04-23-2013, 05:25 PM
    We will need the hand histories for some of these games and some screen shots and logs to get this resolved. All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD.


    Please use the tool in the following link to send a HUD Report - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...Reporting+Tool

    Please reproduce the problem and attach:
    - a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - a hand history for the table
    - a screenshot of the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the picture
    - Please attach your holdemmanager.config file from C:\Users\YourName\AppData\Roaming\HoldemManager and your prefs.xml file from the \Config folder.
    - Please send a log file as well - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    Please zip and email the requested files to hm2support@holdemmanager.com with a link to this thread and your forum name and let us know that you also sent a hud error report.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    32

    Default

    Just sent the requested files

  7. #7
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,299

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lebreu View Post
    Just sent the requested files
    Thank you for sending the files. Someone else sent us his errorhands.txt file from another thread and we were able to determine there is an importing problem when the big blind gets up to 1k and have written a ticket for it. This is likely the cause of the HUD problems. This problem apparently started back in July according to the errorhands.txt file the other customer sent.

    This issue has been documented in detail and provided to the developers to resolve.

    The assigned internal ticket # on this issue is HM-7471: Party Poker Tournament Hand import errors with big blinds of 1,000+

    I have added all your email addresses to the ticket so we can notify you once we have fixed it.

Similar Threads

  1. HUD FastForward Party/Bwin with HM2
    By florinel26 in forum HM2 Releases
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-09-2013, 11:49 PM
  2. bwin.party
    By Tumbler in forum German Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-19-2012, 06:26 AM
  3. Hud not working after fusion of Bwin and Party Poker
    By Igotrythm1 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-18-2012, 11:10 PM
  4. HUD doesn't work on Party.fr and BWIN.fr
    By OzFrenchKiss in forum Manager General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-06-2012, 03:46 PM
  5. BWIN MTT's with wrong number of players and no Winnings
    By pfrancodias in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-12-2011, 11:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •