**importing over and over and over..**
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    21

    Default **importing over and over and over..**

    When I start auto import it constantly imports my whole file base over and over and over and keeps importing duplicates slowing down my whole program, any idea on how to make sure im only importing the hands from the session im playing? Probably an easy fix but im confused

    Thanks,

    Jaymesbond

  2. #2
    Holdem Manager Support Sarek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Eridani 40
    Posts
    21,708

    Default

    go to room's HH folder
    move all files from it to HMarchive
    and untick Disable archiving in autoimport settings

Similar Threads

  1. Problem Importing/auto importing hands..
    By Earl in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-08-2010, 01:05 PM
  2. pokerstars importing but not importing
    By amy8bug@yahoo.com in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-20-2009, 08:13 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-16-2008, 08:25 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •