HUD not displayed stats on Nuts (iPoker)
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    19

    Default HUD not display stats on Nuts (iPoker)

    Hello.
    I have the same problem:

    http://www.holdemmanager.net/forum/s...highlight=Nuts

    Everything was ok before today update of Nuts Poker.
    I dont now whether this problem appear because of it or not but now stats not display. I see table at table manager, but its empty (in table manager).
    If I click Table Finder, I see message
    "I cannot find any unattached hands, please wait until the manager has imported some".

    P.S. Today before this problems, I created four folders in folder where poker client saves HH. Then I extract four archives with mained HH into this folders. One archive to one folder, because it contents files with same names. Then I click Start auto import. After import was complete I delete this folders. But I did not change any old folders or configurations. So I dont think that this is the reason. After it I run client and update was happen.

    I use v 1.06.03h
    Last edited by Letrix; 11-05-2008 at 05:57 PM.

  2. #2
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,889

    Default

    Please try this version: http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloa....06.04beta.exe

    If it still dosent work email me the HH to morny@holdemmanager.net and a link to this thread also when you use the table finder drag the red square to the poker table and in the table finder youll see where it shows the table name and under that it should say owner, can you tell me what it says for this exactly as you see it including Capital and lowercase letters
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    19

    Default

    No it doesnt work.
    Problem is that when I pay blinds, stats appear.
    But If I seat at table but not pay blinds yet, stats not appear, and so I cant understand whether this is good table or not.

    In this case client save short HH file to folder for HH. I can see name of table, but not the list of players if I read this file. So in table manager table with this name is empty.

  4. #4
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,889

    Default

    HM cant show stats unless you sit in and play at the table
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    19

    Default

    Bad changes. Now table selection would become very dificult.

    But I can't understand why rum made this update.

Similar Threads

  1. Stats being displayed under wrong players
    By Zenzor in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 05:24 PM
  2. Ipoker stats keep moving
    By gotowned in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-21-2008, 08:54 AM
  3. Displayed stats are way too small
    By Demeis in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 03:01 PM
  4. problems with notes and stats for ipoker
    By gring000h in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 03:04 PM
  5. ipoker: stats keep moving
    By gotowned in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-13-2008, 02:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •