Speed Poker (ipoker) HUD not working after ipoker today's update
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    111

    Default Speed Poker (ipoker) HUD not working after ipoker today's update

    title says it all.
    I am running 2.0.07697 and have casino.exe run as admin.
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    21

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dublimax View Post
    title says it all.
    I am running 2.0.07697 and have casino.exe run as admin.
    Thanks
    same problem

  3. #3
    Holdem Manager Support Sarek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Eridani 40
    Posts
    22,028

    Default

    This is because of Ipoker client changes.
    Docummented in bug ticket HM-6583
    It is being worked on

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    21

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sarek View Post
    This is because of Ipoker client changes.
    Docummented in bug ticket HM-6583
    It is being worked on
    how long does something like this usually take?

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    111

    Default

    working fine for me today

  6. #6
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,063

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Thibault View Post
    how long does something like this usually take?
    There are too many variables depending on the issue. We were hoping to get out a fix in a few days but it looks like ipoker clients reverted their update so we don't have to hurry.


    Quote Originally Posted by Dublimax View Post
    working fine for me today
    Did your client have another update you had to download? My understanding is that all ipoker skins rolled back the update so it should no longer be an issue until they push the update again.

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    111

    Default

    Didnt pay attention whether or not there has been another update. But thats prob what happened indeed.

  8. #8
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,063

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dublimax View Post
    Didnt pay attention whether or not there has been another update. But thats prob what happened indeed.
    Thanks for the feedback. If/when the problem returns please let us know so we can get it fixed ASAP.

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    111

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    Thanks for the feedback. If/when the problem returns please let us know so we can get it fixed ASAP.
    Doesn't seem to be working anymore. Played earlier on during the day and it was fine but not now. Again I didn't see if there has been updates

  10. #10
    Holdem Manager Support Sarek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Eridani 40
    Posts
    22,028

    Default

    Please go to Ipoker client install folder
    find casino.exe
    do right click - properties - compatibility - run as admin

Similar Threads

  1. HUD speed poker Ipoker
    By sevpoker in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 03-25-2013, 06:29 PM
  2. ipoker SPEED POKER nl200 HUD
    By sbrsky in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-11-2013, 06:13 AM
  3. HEM 1 and Speed Poker (Ipoker)
    By Thuen88 in forum Releases
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-31-2013, 06:18 PM
  4. HM1 and speed poker(ipoker.it)
    By ocramr86 in forum Releases
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-13-2013, 03:45 PM
  5. ipoker speed poker
    By stacker in forum Manager General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-24-2012, 06:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •