literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    11

    Default Cant get hud to work....Losing my mind

    Ok, I have been at this for an hour, I searched the forums, downloaded the latest beta version....I just cant get the hud to appear on my tables.

    I am 100 % new to Holdem Manager. Forgive the comparison, but I have holdem indicator, and I assumed manager would also have sort of TURN IT ON/TURN IT OFF. Perhaps I am not seeing it, but there are no stats on the table.

    I can relaunch the HUD and see the table manager that shows what table I am on, but thats it.

    Playing Full Tilt, NL Micro Cash games. I am running windows 7 and I lowered my security settings. Manager knows where my hand history is and FT saves my hand history.

    Totally lost.
    thanks!

  2. #2
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    update to http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloa...nager_Beta.exe

    Make sure the Full Tilt lobby is in English, handhistories are being saved in English.

    in hud options--> player preferences--> USE FOR tab--> is your HUD selected for Full Tilt?
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Thank you.

    All of that was set up, expect full tilt was not selected. All were. I changed it to full tilt, relaunched the hud. it sees the table, but even after a few hands, no hud stuff appeared.

    thanks!
    Jason

  4. #4
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,887

    Default

    Please see this FAQ FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: My HUD Doesn't Work and answer any questions that apply to you so we can narrow down what the issue is
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Support just took care of it for me already.

    thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. Winning and Losing Sessions
    By Pyro12345 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-01-2010, 03:47 PM
  2. turn off wining/losing
    By fdwarrior in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 08:10 AM
  3. losing vs river cards
    By suprise in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-06-2010, 07:07 PM
  4. Displaying the losing hand?
    By random50 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-19-2009, 10:38 AM
  5. HM keeps losing my HUD layout
    By FeralPoker in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-12-2008, 07:55 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •