Stopped Working
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Stopped Working

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    88

    Default Stopped Working

    My hem 1 stopped working. For 3 days there were no hands shown.
    Anyway, I pressed 'options' and then pressed default database in something.

    Now, on startup I get the following message:-


    The following error occurred when trying to open the database"FATAL 3D000:database "holdemmanager" ***DEFAULT DATABASE**** does not exist.


    Thanks

  2. #2
    Holdem Manager Support Sarek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Eridani 40
    Posts
    21,710

    Default

    Go to HM1 install folder and run this file
    dbcontrolpanel.exe
    press Connect
    create database (or select existing and make it active)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-31-2011, 03:31 PM
  2. HEM has stopped working
    By xrsize in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-03-2010, 09:01 PM
  3. Stopped working
    By Raekw0n1 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-13-2009, 12:52 AM
  4. HEM stopped working
    By shawshank in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 09:11 PM
  5. HUD stopped working
    By Stuifje in forum Manager General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-07-2008, 05:16 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •