ERROR : 22012: division by zero
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    146

    Default ERROR : 22012: division by zero

    while playing in FTP and use the "refresh" button y receive this message, i tried with others reports and have received the same msg



    Uploaded with ImageShack.us

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    146

    Default

    any help about this msg of error?

    tks
    regards

  3. #3
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Delete any custom wc-rake stat or PokerStars VPP stat from REPORTS.

    clear filters (even though it appears no filters are selected)
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    146

    Default

    solve it! but it doesn´t appear the hands played while this matter happened, how can i recover it?

    tks
    regards

  5. #5
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Try reimporting the hands.
    Or reimport them into a new empty database.
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    146

    Default

    how can i reimport the hands in the same db?

    tks
    regards

  7. #7
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Run a import from folder on your archive folder, C:/HMArchive
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    40

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Patvs View Post
    Delete any custom wc-rake stat or PokerStars VPP stat from REPORTS.

    clear filters (even though it appears no filters are selected)
    how do i do this? i play on merge and afaik all my data contain merge hands, no PS...

  9. #9
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,821

    Default

    You do this by clicking the stat in stat selection, then clicking the X.

    You can also reset the reports by deleting them in

    c:\programfiles\rvgsoftware\holdemmanager\reports folder and restarting.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. ERROR: 22012: division by zero
    By hotcocacola in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-14-2012, 08:49 PM
  2. ERROR:22012 division by zero
    By MartL in forum Manager General
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-13-2012, 07:07 AM
  3. Error 22012: division by zero
    By unR in forum Manager General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-23-2012, 06:47 PM
  4. Error 22012: division by zero
    By nxtwrldchamp in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-17-2011, 10:40 PM
  5. Error 22012: division by zero
    By MoTh in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-26-2011, 12:22 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •