literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456
Results 51 to 52 of 52
  1. #51
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    1

    Default

    i try to import it but it says no hud found dafaq?

  2. #52
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,250

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mikemylwnas View Post
    i try to import it but it says no hud found dafaq?
    Are you trying to import it to HM1 or HM2? This is an old HM1 thread and the HUDs posted in this thread will only work in HM1.

    If you continue to have problems there is nothing else we can do since we no longer support this software so you should consider trying HM2. If you have not tried it recently you should be able to install the latest update and activate a new 30 day trial. If you have any problems with the trial let us know and we can extend the trial for you manually.

    For HM2 we have a HUD Repository of customer HUDs that is much easier to browse through and find something you like - Login to Holdem Manager

Similar Threads

  1. Feedback erwünscht :)
    By stachelmohn in forum German Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 03:42 PM
  2. giving feedback
    By Gig in forum Manager General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-25-2010, 05:55 AM
  3. Feedback:scanning quality = bad
    By azzzbazz in forum Table Scanner
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-27-2010, 09:32 AM
  4. Everest poker feedback
    By kme in forum Table Scanner
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 03:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •