Hands showing up in "Overall" report, but not in "Sessions by Table" report
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    HM2 Shark Tank Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    38

    Default Hands showing up in "Overall" report, but not in "Sessions by Table" report

    I imported hands today that appeared in the "Overall" report, but not in the "Sessions by Table" report. I have the latest beta release of HEM 2 installed, but saw the problem first appear after the latest public release (was hoping the beta fixed the problem). I was able to replicate the problem in a brand new database, too.

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    Please clear the filters folder in

    7: C:\Users\username\AppData\Roaming\HoldemManager\

    XP: C:\Documents and Settings\User_name\Application Data\HoldemManager


    See this tutorial for showing system and hidden files:

    http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...in+Windows%3F+

    See the location here for win 7:

    http://www.udbrky.com/hmsupport/configfile.PNG

    See the location here for win xp:

    http://www.udbrky.com/hmsupport/configfile.PNG
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    HM2 Shark Tank Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    38

    Default

    I did as you suggested, and saw no immediate change to the window, so I deleted all the hands and re-imported. Still no luck.

  4. #4
    HM2 Shark Tank Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    38

    Default

    Just now, as I was auto importing about 400 hands from a session, the reports window went bonkers and indicated that I had imported 2000+ hands. Things are getting worse.

  5. #5
    Former HM Support DogNamedBluff's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    5,598

    Default

    Please try creating a new database
    http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...m+Manager+2%3F

    and reimporting the hands from the c:\HM2Archive folder.
    http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...Hand+Importing

    All original hands that are auto-imported into HM2 get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere.

    If you continue to have problems, please reproduce the issue and send your log.txt file to hm2support@holdemmanager.com with a link to this thread. -

    http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    Thank you.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-07-2012, 01:40 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-25-2012, 05:39 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2012, 09:25 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-02-2012, 10:45 PM
  5. Missing hands in "Report compare to "Sessions"
    By se7en in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-01-2009, 03:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •