3bet Range In Popup?
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default 3bet Range In Popup?

    I am wondering if there is any way to list the hands that my opponent has 3bet with in the popup HUD. I see a stat for "4bet range", which I assume will give me his 4bet range (correct?). But I see nothing for 3bet range?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,788

    Default

    This stat is not available. Please use our suggestions area to suggest it.

Similar Threads

  1. Popup - fold to donkbet in 3bet pot HU???
    By Stasek in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-21-2010, 01:08 AM
  2. miss 3Bet-Range und Call 4Bet%
    By stachelmohn in forum German Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 03:31 AM
  3. Popup - Fold to CB in 3bet pot is incorrect
    By Stasek in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 09:17 PM
  4. 3bet vs from stats popup?
    By RiverIsMyFriend in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-08-2010, 04:11 AM
  5. Call 3bet Range ?
    By PizzzaTonno in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-18-2009, 05:30 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •