HUD doesn't work on Betsafe
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    11

    Default HUD doesn't work on Betsafe

    Hi,

    my HUD doesn't work with betsafe but hands are importing. I tried to solve the problem with this guide:
    FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: Ongame - BWIN Setup HH

    I disabled UAC and setup my hero name.

    Do you have any idea what the problem could be?

    Thanks,
    Ahri

  2. #2
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,889

    Default

    Are the hands importing, if you run a report can you see the hands? If so try using the table finder and let me know if that works

    FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: Configuring Table Finder to Show HUD - Configuring Table Finder to Show HUD
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    11

    Default

    The hands are importing correctly. I can see them in the reports tab.

    I just tried the Table Finder but unfortunately the Betsafe table doesn't show up in the "Unattached tables" list. I played a couple hands but it doesn't work. My software is in english.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    11

    Default

    It's now working cause I reinstalled Betsafe. Thanks.

  5. #5
    Junior Member zekii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Zadar, Croatia
    Posts
    6

    Default

    to me hud doesn't work on betsafe also ... tried to reinstall ... still same .... on other ongame sites worked normal ... what can be a problem ?

  6. #6
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,682

    Default

    The new Betsafe software is Ongame.
    Please make sure that your betsafe client is in english.
    Please check the Ongame configuration: FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: Ongame - BWIN Setup
    and you may need to use the table finder for the first table: FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: Configuring Table Finder to Show HUD

  7. #7
    Junior Member zekii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Zadar, Croatia
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by netsrak View Post
    The new Betsafe software is Ongame.
    Please make sure that your betsafe client is in english.
    Please check the Ongame configuration: FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: Ongame - BWIN Setup
    and you may need to use the table finder for the first table: FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: Configuring Table Finder to Show HUD

    nope ..tried everything ... every onggame site worked normally with hud except this one

  8. #8
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,682

    Default

    * Please try updating to the latest version 1.11.03 from the link in my signature.

    * Under Vista and Windows 7 make sure that holdemmanager.exe, hmhud.exe and dbcontrolpanel.exe are started as administrator. Run the windows explorer and navigate to your Holdemmanager installation directory. Right click the holdemmanager.exe, dbcontrolpanel.exe and the hmhud.exe executable and select "Run as admin" from the popup menu under compatibilty.

    * If that doesn't help, please check this and answer and post the questions FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: My HUD Doesn't Work

  9. #9
    Junior Member zekii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Zadar, Croatia
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Reinstaled betsafe again ... and then tried again with table finder ... and now working ... can't see any particular reason why but now it's functioning as it should and that most important

    tnx

Similar Threads

  1. HUD doesnt work on Betsafe (Ongame)
    By Gamblerr in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 01:38 PM
  2. Hud doesn`t work with Betsafe
    By recallme in forum Manager General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-21-2009, 03:56 PM
  3. HUD with betsafe
    By guitey in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2009, 01:47 PM
  4. Betsafe Hud
    By almac in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-07-2009, 11:22 AM
  5. Betsafe
    By Colin252 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-14-2009, 06:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •