No HUD on Stars Deep 6max 50NL
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    34

    Default No HUD on Stars Deep 6max 50NL

    Stars had a problem with their 50NL 6-max deeptables, so they were gone for a couple of days.

    Since today the deeptables are back, but the HUD in'sn't working for them. Import e.a. does work correctly. Also the HUD does still work on 100bb tables.

    I'm running the latest HM-version.

    Any help? Thanks

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    34

    Default

    I just got it to work with the table-finder btw..

  3. #3
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,888

    Default

    Does the table have the letters ok in the name? If so its a temp stars bug they are working and the table finder is our temp solution
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    34

    Default

    Yes, all the deep tables have "ok" in the name.

Similar Threads

  1. deep/ante tables on stars
    By ZhevZ in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-21-2010, 12:20 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2010, 10:01 PM
  3. HEM still doesn't work properly at stars deep ante tables
    By deathduck in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-14-2010, 10:27 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •