Report not showing 0 hands after 1 hour of play
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    30

    Default Report not showing 0 hands after 1 hour of play

    Sorry heading should be "Report showing 0 hands after 1 hour of play"

    HEM v1.11.02b on windows XP just updated today from older version because I thought it would fix this issue. I have rebooted my PC. HUD works fine as well as auto-import showing correct number of hands stat by incrementing as expected after each hand is played out. But when I goto view Report for me on Fulltilt as Player, then 0 hands is displayed when filter by Today and All (not last 500) Hands is selected. I have played over an hour but Report shows 0 hands. If i select Yesterday then all hands are displayed as expected from yesterday. I don't know what happened from yesterday to today/last night. Please advise.

  2. #2
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,767

    Default

    Please reboot your computer.
    Please check the date/time settings of your computer.

    Remove the 3 winner * columns from the hand history view (under Options->Settings->hand view column selection FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: Hands View Column Selection

    If that doesn't help please try a reindex of your database via pgadminIII->maintenance

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    30

    Default reindex error

    Date/time is OK.

    After reindex-ing ecountered following error:

    ERROR: invalid page header in block 3852 of relation "handhistories"

  4. #4
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,889
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    30

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by morny View Post
    There are many idexes to choose. which index do i select for rebuild -- playerhandscashkeycolumns_idx2?

  6. #6
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,767

    Default

    The best is to run a full reindex of your database via pgadminIII->maintenance

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    30

    Default

    I initially ran the reindex of database via pgadminIII->maintenance, but encountered error. see previous posts.

    I gave up so i just created new db and imported some old hand history files.

  8. #8
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,767

    Default

    Yep, thats the only solution if the reindex fails.

Similar Threads

  1. Hands not showing up in Report
    By jbird in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-12-2010, 10:45 AM
  2. All Hands not showing up in report
    By Lunatic973 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 11:21 AM
  3. Feature Request/Bug Report: Play Hand
    By bronco in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-08-2009, 01:40 AM
  4. Villain's stats not showing up when I play HU.
    By donut604 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-16-2009, 09:49 PM
  5. Report on play in SB (and BB)
    By benthj in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-21-2008, 08:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •