active player window bug + co-btn F3B when 4B bug

Default active player window bug + co-btn F3B when 4B bug

Hello,

When you open active player window and go to the preflop tab you have the 4B/call/fold percentages per position vs 3B's in and out of position.

The CO vs 3B in pos stat is bugged for sure. It doesnt track 4B's correcly.

For example co opens and btn 3B, co 4B and btn folds. These are randomly not registered it seems. This results in very low 4B% in co vs 3B in pos.

I also notice this in custum made (correct) huds where fold to 3B is displayed. Same example as above. That example should result in a "fold to 3B" versus 3B in pos of 0/1 (because co 4bet and didnt fold). Instead what i see quite often is that its not registered at all and that for example co folded 5/5 so far (so 100%) and after the hand its still 5/5.

I have the idea that it might not be registering especialy when co 4B's and Btn folds. If btn calls, it does register.

I am a professional player and my roommates are as well and experience the same.. Maybe you could look into it?

Regards

Hans

Can you post a screenshot showing the exact stat thats wrong, i have an idea which one but i want to make sure before looking into it
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

Hello,

Here is a screenshot.Its all the hands HEM ever imported in this database. This is almost 5 handed ONLY (ongame)! So that means the Early position is not to be looked at in this picture since it has not got sufficient sample size.

I open the co 23%, and the IP stats suggest i 4B 6% of that. that would amount to 1,38% range which is rediciously low. i Believe AK alone is 0.9% and i 4B TT+ 80% of the time (the CO out of position stats gives a better estimate of my 4Betting range i guess).