HUD not working with Hollywood Poker
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default HUD not working with Hollywood Poker

    My Hud does not appear. Yes I use Vista. Hands appear in Stats. The Table Manager does not recognize the table. The table finder finds the table but somehow does not help.

    I had the same problem with bwin. There I had to edit some obscure EXE-Name File.

    Can you please help me?

    Cheers!

  2. #2
    Holdem Manager Support Sarek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Eridani 40
    Posts
    21,773

    Default

    HM version? (link to latest see in my sign)
    Room lobby language? Can be any - so long as it's English

Similar Threads

  1. Hollywood poker
    By httassadar in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-15-2009, 07:04 AM
  2. Ongame/hollywood problem
    By honny in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 02:17 PM
  3. Discrepancy in $ Won at Ongame (Hollywood)
    By fishfinder2000 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-10-2009, 02:43 PM
  4. Bug with Hollywood (Ongame)
    By navi in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-08-2009, 10:42 AM
  5. Hollywood Poker
    By DaMay85 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-02-2008, 02:28 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •