Popup conf. HUD Layout
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default Popup conf. HUD Layout

    Can someone share their Popup conf. and HUD layout please??


    thanks

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,387

    Default

    There are lots of HUD layouts posted in this forum, depending on what you are looking for. I don't think there are many custom popups posted though.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    535

    Default

    One idea for a popup that I saw was to create a popup that is identical to your HUD. The goal is to be able to look at the popup to quickly see all the sample size information of your HUD.

    I had actually thought about this myself, then forgot about it, then saw it posted, so now I am working on it.

Similar Threads

  1. "missing or erroneous pg_hba.conf file"
    By scratch28 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-01-2010, 10:31 PM
  2. HUD Layout
    By rankbaajin in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-05-2010, 09:00 PM
  3. New HUD layout
    By stoaf88 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 05:54 AM
  4. Popup designer and default main popup
    By bigvb in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-10-2009, 07:36 AM
  5. hud layout ten max, six max, two up
    By gotowned in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-11-2009, 08:20 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •