When I move stats on one table, they move on another table. Im a newb, what to do?
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default When I move stats on one table, they move on another table. Im a newb, what to do?

    The title pretty much explains it. When I right click to move stats on one table, they move on one of my other tables that I'm playing. I usually play like 3-4 tables at once. This makes it impossible to line up the stats correctly on all of my tables. Lil help? Thx

  2. #2
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,795

    Default

    To drag the stats only on one table press CTRL while dragging.

    For a general setting:
    configure Pokerclient preferred seating and seating preferences in HM accordingly
    * open one Table, play at least one hand
    * move the stats with the right mouse key to the correct positions
    * Table manager -> Table -> Save positions
    * Now you can open further tables but you will always have to play at least one hand for the stats being moved to the correct positions.

Similar Threads

  1. HUG move on all table on the same time
    By cumu in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 04:09 AM
  2. When FR table goes 6 handed the stats move
    By abstractls in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-08-2009, 08:49 PM
  3. move panel on ONE single table
    By fish in forum Manager General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-04-2008, 02:09 PM
  4. Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-20-2008, 08:37 AM
  5. How to move stats from the table?
    By Allright in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 02:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •