HUD is freezing
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: HUD is freezing

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default HUD is freezing

    Hi,

    Auto import seems to work fine during few hands (around 10 hands) and then the HUD is freezing, the statistics are not refreshed but the auto import is still running.

    my config:
    - windows Vista
    - 2 or 4 tables
    - poker site : FTP

    any suggestion ?

    thanks

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,854

    Default

    Please update to the latest beta - http://www.holdemmanager.net/hmbetaupdate

    *If that doesn't help, please answer these questions - http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afm...aspx?faqid=174

Similar Threads

  1. HEM Freezing
    By structure in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-01-2010, 06:02 PM
  2. HM and FT freezing
    By Kennell9 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-24-2009, 12:21 AM
  3. HEM Freezing
    By caddymix024 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-29-2009, 02:03 PM
  4. HEM keeps freezing
    By syneze in forum Manager General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 04:44 PM
  5. HEM freezing
    By CubKiller in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-26-2009, 11:35 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •