I want to just hover over stats to get pop-up
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    14

    Default I want to just hover over stats to get pop-up

    Instead of having to click a stat for the popup, is there a way so I can just hover my mouse over it instead?

    Thank you.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,857

    Default

    hud options > tables preferences > [ ] click for popup

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Wow I'm dumb. Thank you fozzy!

Similar Threads

  1. Disabling hover and click popups
    By Camo69 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-11-2009, 10:10 AM
  2. Hover Stats Configuration
    By iconnect in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-16-2009, 03:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •