mark hands, track other tables
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    69

    Default mark hands, track other tables

    Hi.
    Donīt know why I canīt mark hands anymore?
    And I wanted to track other tables in a tournament, but didn't work, and HEM should import though Hero isn't present.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,220

    Default

    Let's start with the basics, because your post is a little vague. For the marking hands issue, try reproducing the problem in a new DB and can you post a couple screen shots, please?

    I am confused by the second question.

    Please update to the latest beta - http://www.holdemmanager.net/hmbetaupdate

    *If that doesn't help, please answer these questions - http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afm...aspx?faqid=174

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    69

    Default

    I mean that this http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afm....aspx?faqid=24 doesnt work anymore after that I formatted my computer. And the second thing I mean is that how can I setup HEM to store stats at other tables where I'm not playing, which is good at 45max and there is 18 players left and I want stats of them when me meet at the final table. Shouldn't it happen automatic if I open up another table?
    The option: "disable HUD stats when there is no HERO" is not marked.

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,220

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mrbambocha View Post
    I mean that this http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afm....aspx?faqid=24 doesnt work anymore after that I formatted my computer.
    Marking hands still works fine for me. Did you try making a new DB?


    And the second thing I mean is that how can I setup HEM to store stats at other tables where I'm not playing, which is good at 45max and there is 18 players left and I want stats of them when me meet at the final table. Shouldn't it happen automatic if I open up another table?
    The option: "disable HUD stats when there is no HERO" is not marked.
    Most sites do not allow you to import observed hands. Only hands you participate in.

Similar Threads

  1. Track Live Hands ?
    By TexDanny in forum Manager General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-28-2012, 10:24 PM
  2. Track Live Hands - Full Tilt
    By bwv999 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-20-2009, 03:39 AM
  3. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-04-2009, 09:52 AM
  4. Add "Track live hands" on Entraction, please.
    By Miracle in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-22-2009, 04:06 AM
  5. ipoker Cannot Mark Hands
    By mr_mooray in forum Manager General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 03:39 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •