Run it Twice - 3/4ed error
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2

    Default Run it Twice - 3/4ed error

    Are you guys aware that FTP Run it twice hands do not load if the pot is chopped once creating a 3/4ed pot?

  2. #2
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,709

    Default

    Are you using HM version 1.09.02?

    If yes please mail the original handhistory files with a link to this thread to support@holdemmanager.net.

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,950

    Default

    I had this reported a day or 2 ago on 2p2, and asked for the hand to be sent in as well.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2

    Default

    FWIW, I sent in a hand immediately after netsrak's reply, and have more to send in if needed.

Similar Threads

  1. Player Hand error: error 25Po2
    By Timmehhh in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-19-2009, 02:42 PM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 11:18 PM
  3. Postgres error & database connection error
    By hotcocacola in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-17-2009, 03:17 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-13-2009, 08:48 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 02:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •