Store handhistory unibet
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    6

    Default Store handhistory unibet

    I'am trying to store the handhistory from unibet automatically, but I can't get it to work. I've checked the box "Store hand history for the last .. days" in the software but it will not create a gamehistory.dat file. What am I doing wrong?

    Btw I've tried contacting the unibet support but they don't have a clue.

  2. #2
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Every OTHER site creates separate handhistory files (for each TABLE), which HoldemManager can easily MOVE to the archive folder. Then the next session, new handhistory files will be created.

    Microgaming/Unibet is the only site that writes ALL hands into ONE .dat file. The file contains a random amount of your x played last hands. HM1 can't archive this file. Therefore there are no Microgaming handhistories in your archive folder.
    The only way to create a backup of your Microgaming hands, is to EXPORT ALL THE hands from HoldemManager: Options--> Database Management--> Connect--> select your database--> (set it as default)--> EXPORT
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    6

    Default

    The problem is that I try to get the hud working, but for some reason unibet doesn't store the handhistories. I can't find the gamehistory.dat nowhere on my pc.

  4. #4
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Update to: http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa..._27Mar2012.exe


    Read: http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questio...okes%2C+etc%29
    C:\Microgaming\Poker\YourSiteNameMPP should have the dat file
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    6

    Default

    It looks like HM is importing, but when I search for my nickname in the player search HM can't find it.

  6. #6
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Does it show something
    Files imported 3 out of 100
    Hands imported: 100
    Hands / Second: 200 hands/s

    Can you see other players in the player search?
    Does HM show it's 1.12.10?
    Try reimporting the hands into a new database.
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    6

    Default

    I tried making a new database and it shows something like u posted. When I join a table the table manager shows up. But when I search for players I can't find anyone...

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    6

    Default

    I tried importing from the gamehistory.dat file. It says:
    Imported files: 1
    Files imported: 0 Hands/s: 0.0/s
    Duplicate Hands: 0
    Import Errors: 0
    Incomplete Hands: 1618

  9. #9
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Update to: http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa..._04Apr2012.exe

    If that doesn't resolve it email us your .dat file
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    6

    Default

    It is working now, I don't know if it was my fault or that the update did the trick.
    I saved the updates on the D:\ partition while I got HEM on C:\. Anyway it looks like it is working. Thanks for your help.

Similar Threads

  1. Database store drive
    By N1_mbu in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-24-2011, 11:24 PM
  2. $5 Store Credit for doing Survey is a joke!
    By BufFather in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-15-2010, 07:23 PM
  3. Didn't get store credit?
    By Firebr4nd in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-10-2010, 03:55 AM
  4. holdem Manager from the store
    By sportnii in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-28-2010, 04:06 AM
  5. different filtersettings to store and reload
    By fish in forum Table Scanner
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-02-2009, 07:56 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •