always same number of digits in hud
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    67

    Default always same number of digits in hud

    hi

    is there an option to replace the current "-" if a number is not yet there for a specific stat with something different like "--" which is the same size like two digits?
    by using the "-", the stats are not in a nice order to the one above and underneath.
    the same should apply when a stat has only 1 digit.
    then it would be great to not have
    9
    but
    -9

    i know there is the option of the separator "t", but this one makes the hud about 30% bigger..

    if there is no option to do so, please add it!

  2. #2
    Former HM Support DogNamedBluff's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    5,598

    Default

    I have written this up as a feature request which is on the list to address. While I do not have a specific date for when this feature might be added, we are putting out updates regularly.

    The assigned internal ticket # on this issue is hm-4491. We will often release builds on a limited basis, only in the forums for a few days first, so please check back on this thread http://forums.holdemmanager.com/hm2-releases/ for that ticket #.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-26-2011, 08:15 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-16-2011, 11:28 PM
  3. HUD: show only 3 digits of players name
    By DENtrobat in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-09-2010, 08:04 AM
  4. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-09-2009, 02:55 PM
  5. No Serial Number number received!!!
    By T2Callya in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-22-2009, 10:23 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •