Table manager doesnt open
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    11

    Default Table manager doesnt open

    Hello,
    I bought a new computador and had to install the HM again. i cleared the licence code from the old computador and installed and again in the new.
    I did all the steps like before in this time when i open the HM the table manager doesnt open so it cand find the tables where im playing. I started the import over and over again but nothing. It only shows the stats of the session in the "Cash Game" not nothing in the tables wich im playing.

    Thank you for the time

  2. #2
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,781

    Default

    Please make sure you have the 1.09 beta 42 patch from the link in my signature.

    Under Vista and Windows 7 make sure UAC is disabled http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afm....aspx?faqid=73
    and/or holdemmanager.exe and hmhud.exe are started as administrator. Run the windows explorer and navigate to your Holdemmanager installation directory.
    Right click the holdemmanager.exe, dbcontrolpanel.exe and the hmhud.exe executable and select "Run as admin" from the popup menu under compatibilty.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    11

    Default

    i did that and it works now the table manager. But now when i "start import" it says "Auto update did not find any files... trying again in 5 seconds" and it dosnt go anywhere from there :/

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,038

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    i tried to read all before making this questions. Thats why im seeking help here!

  6. #6
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,781

    Default

    Yes but we need the answers to know more details about your system. So please post the answers here.

Similar Threads

  1. Table Manager doesnt work
    By jpee in forum Manager General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-17-2009, 12:53 PM
  2. How do i open table manager?
    By banksdaname in forum Manager General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 11:32 AM
  3. Table Manager doesnt work
    By horaciofv in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-09-2009, 07:39 PM
  4. table manager doesnt work at noiqpoker
    By Unaslice in forum Share your HUD configurations
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2008, 10:40 AM
  5. table manager doesn't always open
    By jzimring in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-10-2008, 12:01 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •