New iPoker Rake-Change
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    291

    Default New iPoker Rake-Change

    When will there be an update for the new rake calculation method (from average contributed to weight contributed)?

  2. #2
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Rake change has been already written up, and should be implemented in the next update.
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    291

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Patvs View Post
    Rake change has been already written up, and should be implemented in the next update.
    when will the next update be available?

  4. #4
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    I have no eta for the fix for ipoker, but this is the latest internal build:

    HM1: http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa..._13Mar2011.exe


    HM2: http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...AutoUpdate.exe
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    56

    Default

    Have this update help anyone - I have the same rake amount as before update. Anyone else?

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    34

    Default

    Has this been fixed?

  7. #7
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,768

    Default

    Yes, it should be fixed in the 1.12.10 prereleases: http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...0thApril-1.exe

Similar Threads

  1. Rake Ipoker.it
    By Caravaggio_87 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-20-2011, 06:36 AM
  2. party poker rake change
    By Drshoe in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-05-2011, 09:56 PM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-01-2011, 06:46 PM
  4. iPoker rake changes
    By Midazolam in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-21-2010, 07:28 AM
  5. Dataview - change rake, change buyin
    By Dr1Gonzo in forum Manager General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-13-2009, 06:51 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •