Hands Stop After 8ish
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    14

    Default Hands Stop After 8ish

    I just reformatted my computer and am running with a Vista machine...just like before. Every session I play now the HUD stops at around 6-10 hands on each table. I don't think HEM is importing even though it says "auto-import" is on.

    Any suggestions?

    Thank you.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,857

    Default

    Please update to the latest beta from the link in my signature. If that doesn't work please answer the questions in the 'HUD not working' link.

Similar Threads

  1. stop to importing after few hundred hands
    By jphilal in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-07-2009, 07:37 AM
  2. HUD stats stop updating after a few hands
    By raylapsley in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-16-2009, 11:29 AM
  3. fulltilt hud loading a couple of hands then stop working???
    By jamesqwerty in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 09:22 AM
  4. HM stop working after 7-10 hands
    By redstar in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-16-2009, 07:05 PM
  5. HEM not importing hands (Automatically show Stop Import)
    By Anchois in forum Manager General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-25-2008, 07:12 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •