Bestpoker tables not recognized
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    9

    Default Bestpoker tables not recognized

    I started playing at ongame since HEM has the beta support available now (so Im using HEM 1.06.03b). The ongame extractor seems to work fine, its exporting hands from the database to the HEM data folder and my Holdemmanager is importing those hands fine.

    However, the table manager remains empty. Even after playing for multiple orbits, the Bestpoker tables arent recognized. When I look into session stats in HEM, I can see all hands are there.

    So what can cause the HEM hud to not recognize bestpoker tables?

    Im using vista but all the graphic stuff is off (aero etc). Running HEM as an administrator.

  2. #2
    [Former] HM Support fabio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    2,067

    Default

    Does the Table manager list the tables? If not, please try the table finder: http://208.109.95.123/faq/afmviewfaq.aspx?faqid=54

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    9

    Default

    Got it to work after removing all other auto import folders and then use the table finder, If I didnt do that it recognozied the table but it wanted to add Bestpoker to the list of pacific 'skins' or whatever the list exactly lists..

    Thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. BestPoker Suport
    By Ivdd in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 11:49 AM
  2. fold+show not recognized
    By DarkMagus in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-24-2008, 02:36 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •