HUD stats explained

Default HUD stats explained

Hi there,
    I am new to using Holdem Manager HUD (or any HUD), but not to poker and I have a setup (pictures in Word-file) from HM1 that I would like to use. However, it seems to me that almost all stat names have been changed. Where do I find a 1-1 translation between the two ?
    Also, how do I see if the stats are expressed as percentages or number of hands ?
    Thanks,
    Per

Former HM Support DogNamedBluff's Avatar

Please the the FAQ on HM2 HUD stats to find that answers to your questions. Almost every stat is explained there. Here is the link: HUD Stats Explained

Have already seen that, but it doesn't tell me what I need. A conversion between HM1 stats and HM2 stats. When you make so many changes I would expect someone to have a conversion sheet between the previous and the current stat names.

Conversion sheet will be released in a future update of the FAQ.

Most stats are in percentages.
    Except agrression factor stats and most of the stats in the Misc category.

For now, if you can't find a HM1 stat--> post in this thread, and we can show you what it's called in HM2.
    Example: Cold Call 4bet (HM1)---> TOT Call vs 2+ Raisers (HM2)
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

Quote Originally Posted by Patvs View Post
    Conversion sheet will be released in a future update of the FAQ.

Most stats are in percentages.
    Except agrression factor stats and most of the stats in the Misc category.

For now, if you can't find a HM1 stat--> post in this thread, and we can show you what it's called in HM2.
    Example: Cold Call 4bet (HM1)---> TOT Call vs 2+ Raisers (HM2)