buyin filter not working
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default buyin filter not working

It's my first time using buyin filter for tournaments on HM2, every other type of filter I've tried appears to work alright but buyin filter isn't working whatsoever.

Any update on this. I've downloaded some of the HM videos to see if they would help -just to make sure I was doing everything as I should. I appear to be doing everything correctly, other filters that I apply work but the buyin filter is doing nothing and it's quite an important filter.

Former HM Support DogNamedBluff's Avatar

Hi.

I have tested the buying filter and it is working here. Which, Filter Option are you using? Greater Than? Less Than? Equal To? Between? Or do they all not work? Which site(s) are the tournaments from in which you are trying to apply the Buy in Filter to?

Thank you.

Quote Originally Posted by DogNamedBluff View Post
    Hi.

I have tested the buying filter and it is working here. Which, Filter Option are you using? Greater Than? Less Than? Equal To? Between? Or do they all not work? Which site(s) are the tournaments from in which you are trying to apply the Buy in Filter to?

Thank you.
    None of the filter options work. Pokerstars is the site. Here's a screenshot of one of my attempts.

buyin-filter.PNG

btw is there some option I can set to get notified as soon as someone replies to a thread I'm following?
    Last edited by luckylucky; 02-12-2012 at 01:58 PM.

I did a few more things to see if they would make a difference. I hadn't set Pokerstars to save Tournament Summaries - so fixed that, tournament results were still detected though even prior to doing this... anyway that didn't solve the issue. I changed all my language settings to English (United States) from English (Ireland) on the off chance that it would make a difference... it didn't.