Problem table manager data i guess!!?
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    2

    Default Problem table manager data i guess!!?

    Hi,
    I have only used HM for a short period of time so i'm not aware of all its knowladge on the problems that i have.
    My problem its my stats as my current session doesn't appears, i stars auto import and the mini window ( table manager ) shows up and i enter in one table and after my first hand over the stats doesn't appears and the session number's doesnt show on cash game....
    But the table appears on table manager window but without any data...
    What's happening!?

    I play on Ipoker Victor Chandler for any help info...

    I Beg for any help

    TY

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,791

    Default

    *Please update to the latest beta - http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloads/HmBetaUpdate.exe
    *If that doesn't help, please answer these questions - http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afm...aspx?faqid=174

    Please reproduce the problem and post a screen shot - http://graphicssoft.about.com/cs/gen...screenshot.htm

    with the following:

    1) The table manager
    2) The tables (including one with no stats)
    3) The "importing\hud data" folder
    4) The ...handhistory\screenname folder.
    Please make 3 and 4 the detailed view with the dates and file sizes etc.

    To attach it to a thread in the forums, look below the post reply button when you start a new thread and you'll see a manage attachments button. Click this and attach the file.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    2

    Default

    I have a Screen shot of my HM problem its a table with some hands played, the table manager with that table but without any data and the auto import folder.

  4. #4
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,708

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    *If that doesn't help, please answer these questions - http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afm...aspx?faqid=174
    Please check and post the answers. We need more details about your system than just a screenshot

Similar Threads

  1. Stars...grabs table on table manager but not data????
    By mjrnt in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-05-2008, 07:36 PM
  2. Table Manager Problem
    By Snook in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-09-2008, 11:19 AM
  3. table manager problem
    By pokertitanAA in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-22-2008, 01:47 PM
  4. :( Problem with tabs i guess...
    By Kakitee in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-19-2008, 06:23 AM
  5. Table Manager Problem?
    By Bazuko in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-08-2008, 06:52 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •