How Do I Choose A Different Hero Name???
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    35

    Default How Do I Choose A Different Hero Name???

    I am using Beta 34.

    I have setup and was using my full tilt alias fine for a couple of weeks.

    This week I have started playing on a new site Betfair and have added my hero name hero(BTF) but when I try and select it to run my reports etcc..... it will only let me choose my Full Tilt one.

    Please help.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    35

    Default

    Okay figured it out.

    I clicked on the change button and not the arrow next to the button and typed my username in and it worked.

    Thanks anyway

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,745

    Default

    Yes, sorry about that. It is a somewhat common problem, and I have asked the developer to try and add a bit more definition to the button and the drop-down arrow in a future update, so it is more noticeable.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    35

    Default

    No probs.

    Liking the software anyway

Similar Threads

  1. What folder should I choose?
    By FoldRiverPlz in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-26-2009, 10:14 PM
  2. Can't choose my player name or alias
    By vandweller in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-18-2009, 05:04 PM
  3. HM always choose Default HUD
    By Vulgata in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-22-2008, 04:59 PM
  4. choose configuration player preferences
    By bodi in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-03-2008, 03:47 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •