Problem Importing
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    5

    Default Problem Importing

    Downloaded lasted verison i think 1.09 34

    Cant import on any site I click import folder and it says importing but nothing ever happens.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,950

    Default

    99% of the time this is cured by:

    Under Vista and Windows 7 make sure UAC is disabled http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afm....aspx?faqid=73 and/or holdemmanager.exe and hmhud.exe are started as administrator. Run the windows explorer and navigate to your Holdemmanager installation directory. Right click the holdemmanager.exe and the hmhud.exe executable and select "Run as admin" from the popup menu.

Similar Threads

  1. Problem Importing/auto importing hands..
    By Earl in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-08-2010, 01:05 PM
  2. HM importing problem
    By Zadan in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-30-2009, 11:08 PM
  3. Importing problem
    By Tomps in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-16-2009, 11:39 AM
  4. Importing problem
    By Tanner1277 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-26-2009, 02:56 PM
  5. Problem importing files and problem with hud
    By konvert in forum Manager General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-24-2008, 08:26 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •