Pokerstars - Tournament - Filters
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    26

    Question Pokerstars - Tournament - Filters

    Can't get the Buy-in filters to work.

    I'm in Basic Filters - selected one buy-in and all tournies show up, ...refresh, nothing happens.
    picture included..it lists all tournies.

    Some of pokerstars tournies seems to be in and some in $. I've culture set to English now.
    There should not be any tournies in .

    Any ideas to what these problems are all about?tournamentfilters.JPG

  2. #2
    Former HM Support DogNamedBluff's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    5,598

    Default

    Please zip send some hand histories in which this issue occurs to hm2support@holdemmanager.com with a link to this thread. Thank you for your help.

Similar Threads

  1. Tournament filters not working
    By SuperSized in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-04-2011, 10:05 PM
  2. Tournament Filters For HUD - 2374
    By Ollives in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-10-2011, 09:32 AM
  3. Tournament filters not applied
    By SuperSized in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-05-2011, 06:02 PM
  4. Filters still applied to Tournament Winnings tab
    By SuperSized in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-04-2011, 06:18 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •