AutoHotkey script for HM2 Replayer
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    99

    Default AutoHotkey script for HM2 Replayer

    Here's a quick script for HM2.

    It has not been peer reviewed and so please mention areas for improvement. I'll check back here sometimes over the next bit to see if there are simple suggestions. I am not a programmer by any means. Advanced changes will be well beyond my depth. I just wanted a hotkey program, taught myself some simple things and threw it together. As is, it works well enough for me.

    Since someone was kind enough to make a HM1 script and share that, it seemed like a good thing to do the same.

    Hopefully I'm also not breaking any forum rules by posting this.

    -aenetomic

    NOTE: this code is run using autohotkey.

    To create a workable file all you need to do is copy and paste this into note pad, and save as .ahk

    You can download the installation software for autohotkey below.
    AutoHotkey Download

    Code:
    #NoEnv  ; Recommended for performance and compatibility with future AutoHotkey releases.
    SendMode Input  ; Recommended for new scripts due to its superior speed and reliability.
    SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir%  ; Ensures a consistent starting directory.
    
    ;
    ;---------------------------------------------------------------=
    ;	  Hotkeys for the Holdem Manager 2 Replayer		=
    ;				date: Jan, 4 2012		=
    ;---------------------------------------------------------------=
    ;Note many replayer hotkeys require NumLock to be OFF		=
    ;								=
    ;The Hold'em Manager Replayer window MUST be active		=
    ; for the hotkeys to work					=
    ;								=
    ;Since I'm a terrible programer the code is designed 		=
    ; to work when the replayer is a certain size and uses  	=
    ; mouse click coordinates to control the replayer		=
    ;								=
    ;The added benifit here is that this code is quite		=
    ; easy to understand so you can make changes. Also,    		=
    ; its much easier to confirm that this is safe to use.		=
    ;								=
    ;---------------------------------------------------------------=
    
    
    #IfWinActive, Hold'em Manager Replayer
    
    ;When your replayer window is active, this script allows you to
    ; use hotkeys to resize it. Someone smarter than me made this.
    
    	ResizeWin(Width = 0,Height = 0)
    	{
    	  WinGetPos,X,Y,W,H,A
    	  If %Width% = 0
    	    Width := W
    
    	  If %Height% = 0
    	    Height := H
    
    	 WinMove,A,,%X%,%Y%,%Width%,%Height%
    	}
    
    ;---------------------------------------------------------------=
    ;		     LIST OF HOTKEYS BELOW 			=
    ;---------------------------------------------------------------=
    
    ; Resize the replayer window (a critical first step)
    	NumpadMult:: ResizeWin(1000, 840)   ; num*
    
    ; Pause/Play Hand
    	Space::
    	NumpadClear::  Send,{Click 880, 725}Send
    
    ; Next Action
    	WheelUp::
    	Right::
    	NumpadRight:: Send,{Click 925, 725}Send
    
    ; Previous Action
    	WheelDown::
    	Left::
    	NumpadLeft:: Send,{Click 835, 725}Send
    
    ; Previous Hand
    	XButton1:: ;mouse btn (not on all)
    	Up::
    	NumpadUp:: Send,{Click 795, 725}Send
    
    ; Next Hand
    	XButton2:: ;mouse btn (not on all)
    	Down::
    	NumpadDown:: Send,{Click 965, 725}Send
    
    ; Preflop / Flop / Turn / River & nit related humor
    	d:: Send,{Click 630, 715}Send	   ; d = deal
    	f:: Send,{Click 665, 715}Send	   ; f = flop
    	g:: Send,{Click 700, 715}Send	   ; g = gtfo
    	h:: Send,{Click 745, 715}Send	   ; h = ... ?
    
    ;---------------------------------------------------------------=
    ;			Extra Stuff  				=
    ;---------------------------------------------------------------=
    
    	#c:: Run Calc.exe	; windows+C opens the calculator
    Last edited by aenetomic; 01-07-2012 at 09:52 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. HEM and script AHK
    By menium in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-14-2011, 05:56 PM
  2. Is this ahk script still safe to use ?
    By pmania in forum 3rd Party Programs Compatible With HM2 or HM1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 07:09 AM
  3. HEM blocks AutoHotKey Scripts?
    By turbotroll in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 05:31 PM
  4. Launching HEM from Script = no HUD
    By brianwi in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-25-2009, 04:56 PM
  5. Bet Pot AHK Script and Vista 64
    By Sean314159 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-12-2008, 05:16 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •