bought upgrade, how to enter serial?
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    7

    Default bought upgrade, how to enter serial?

    Hi,

    I used the Cardrunners promo to upgrade my holdem manager. I currently have HEM Omaha and i just purchased a code for regular HEM.

    The only option i have right now is to clear my serial code, but I imagine that it iwll mean that I will lose my code for HEM Omaha.

    how can this be resolved?

    Thank you,

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,843

    Default

    Help > Show Serial Number - write it down, in case u need it later.

    1) Help > Reset License.
    2) Close HM, restart HM, click Register, and finish the registration process.
    3) If you have any problems, please try using our registration system to reset your license. http://www.holdemmanager.net/Registration/
    4) If you have any problems beyond that, please email the details to sales@holdemmanager.net.

Similar Threads

  1. Enter the SECT
    By Ggrognon in forum 3rd Party Programs Compatible With HM2 or HM1
    Replies: 137
    Last Post: 01-20-2013, 10:38 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-20-2009, 06:27 PM
  3. Just bought it but Wheres my Serial?
    By Feckedaff in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-14-2009, 04:04 PM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-18-2009, 05:35 PM
  5. Just upgraded, don't know where to enter serial
    By x24113 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-11-2009, 05:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •