Can't add notecaddy popup in hud(Resolved)
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    20

    Default Can't add notecaddy popup in hud(Resolved)

    When I want to add in my hud popups notecaddy (hem2 V.2.0.0.5965) and I apply or backup, they are not recorded.

    add1.JPGadd2.JPGadd3.JPG


    thank's

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    490

    Default

    I have seen this before once. pls delete all the items. so del the cbet_ip also and then click apply save then go back add both items apply save and let me know

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    20

    Default

    Ok it's good.

    Thank's

Similar Threads

  1. nc doesn't work now(resolved)
    By tuliplife in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-27-2011, 08:11 PM
  2. NC not working on HEM 2 for me(resolved)
    By antneye in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-27-2011, 10:03 AM
  3. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 07:38 PM
  4. NoteCaddy в Main Popup
    By kulkoff in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-11-2011, 06:02 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •